Home

 

ME, MYSELF AND I PROJECT / BELOVED ME

Since 2010, the Munich photographer, Frank Lübke, has been working on the photo project “Me, Myself and I”. In the images the portrayed people meet themselves.  “In collaboration with Alexandros Stefanidis (interviews) a column developed out of this. It is published in the Stern magazine, under the title “Mein geliebtes Ich” (“Beloved Me”).

The „Me, Myself and I Project“ portrays people, alone with themselves, yet together with their alter-egos, their shadows and their reflections. Their inner voice whispering in one’s ear, „me“ looking „I“ in the eye or one person singing a duett „together.“ The people bring to the moment the duality of their person in a single image: „happiness and sadness“, „reality and hope“, „career and passion“.

Copying, printing or modifying the images for commercial or private usage is prohibited. Please respect the personality rights of the portrayed persons and the copyright of the photographer. (Copyright Frank Lübke)

 

Latest Posts

Florian Homm & Florian Homm

Date 18. July 2018 Categories Allgemein

Florian Homm & Florian Homm

Continue reading →

Till Brenner & Till Brönner

Date 11. January 2018 Categories Allgemein

Till Brenner & Till Brönner

Continue reading →

Felix Jaehn & Felix Jaehn

Date 5. January 2018 Categories Allgemein

Felix Jaehn & Felix Jaehn

Continue reading →

Home

 

ME, MYSELF AND I PROJECT / MEIN GELIEBTES ICH

Seit 2010 arbeitet der Münchner Fotograf, Frank Lübke, an dem Fotoprojekt „Me, Myself and I“. In den Bildern begegnen die portraitierten Personen ihrem anderem „Ich“. In Zusammenarbeit mit Alexandros Stefanidis (Interviews) ist daraus eine Kolumne entstanden, welche ab Januar 2017 im Stern Magazin, unter dem Titel „Mein geliebtes Ich“ erscheint.

Wir werden in Familien hineingeboren, haben Freundschaften, Partnerschaften und Liebesbeziehungen, aber in letzter Konsequenz sind wir doch mit uns allein. Unser bester Freund oder schlimmster Feind sind wir uns selbst. In den Bildern können die Menschen sich selbst in den Arm nehmen, flüstern sich etwas ins Ohr, schauen sich in die Augen oder singen zusammen ein Duett. Die Dualität jeder Person wird zum Ausdruck gebracht: „Glück und Traurigkeit“, „Realität und Hoffnung“, „Beruf und Leidenschaft“ treffen in den Bildern aufeinander.

Das Kopieren, Abdrucken oder Verfremden der Bilder, für geschäftliche oder private Nutzungen, ist untersagt. Respektieren Sie bitte die Persönlichkeitsrechte der portraitierten Personen und das Urheberrecht des Fotografen. ( Copyright Frank Lübke )

 

Latest Posts

Udo Walz & Udo Walz

Date 3. Dezember 2017 Categories Allgemein

Udo Walz & Udo Walz

Continue reading →

Tim Bendzko & Tim Bendzko

Date 13. November 2017 Categories Allgemein

Tim Bendzko & Tim Bendzko

Continue reading →

Samu Haber & Samu Haber

Date 31. Oktober 2017 Categories Allgemein

Samu Haber & Samu Haber

Continue reading →